2016 – 2017 Board, Committee Chairs, and Staff

Position: Board

OfficeName Email  
Band Director
Alex White Send A Message
Band Asst. Director
Alex Sears Send A Message
Jay Arnold Send A Message
Vice President
Tom Gilbert Send A Message
Beth Higginbotham Send A Message 
Recording Secretary
Susan King
Corresponding Secretary / PR
Cindy Johnson
Color Guard Representative
Polly Harding
Co-Personnel / Volunteer Coordinator
Send Group A Message
Dean Buffalini
Amy King
Co-At-Large / Events Coordinator
Send Group A Message
Debi Goodwin
Becci Steed

Position: Staff

OfficeName Email  
Percussion Director
Jerry Steinhilber Send A Message


Position: Committee

OfficeName Email  
Lisa Parsley and Crew
Send Group A Message
Kelly Bryson
Mark & Robin Robinson Send A Message
Pit Packers
Ken Batchelor Send A Message