Booster Meetings

Meetings of the Siegel High School Band Boosters occur on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 6 PM.

For any booster related questions, please contact our Band Booster President, Lisa Parsley

Booster Meeting Schedule
Tuesday, August 14
Tuesday, September 11
Tuesday, October 9
Tuesday, November 13
Tuesday, December 11
Tuesday, January 8
Tuesday, February 12
Tuesday, March 12
Tuesday, April 9
Tuesday, May 7
*Booster meetings are scheduled for 6pm

Miss a meeting?

Click here to view the kickoff meeting slideshow KickoffMeetingParents2018